Amanda Villhauer

 Senior Accountant-Accounts Recievable

amandav@hginc.biz



Brandon Dooley

Warehouse Manager

brandond@hginc.biz



Chris Jung

Operations Manager

chrisj@hginc.biz



Evan Vostad

Aluminum & Glass Estimator

evostad@hginc.biz



Gwen Johnson

Sales

gwenj@hginc.biz



James Peterson

Aluminum & Glass Estimator

jamesp@hginc.biz



Jen Kallenberger

 Hollow Metal Doors & Hardware

jenk@hginc.biz



Jody Brick

Accounting Assistant-Accounts Payable

jodyb@hginc.biz



Kevin Adams

Sales

kevina@hginc.biz



We would love to hear from you!  You can call the store and talk to one of our helpful sales representatives, or browse through our products and services to find the area you are interested in.


Kevin Brick

General Manager
kbrick@hginc.biz


Kevin Bain

 Hollow Metal Doors, Hardware, & Aluminum Estimator
kbain@hginc.biz


Michelle Muellenberg

Sales & Design
michellem@hginc.biz



Mike Bertsch

Sales
mikeb@hginc.biz


Rob Fortin

Overhead Door Manager/ Sales & Service
rfortin@hginc.biz


Scott Bain

 Hollow Metal Doors and Hardware Estimator
scottb@hginc.biz


Stan Albrecht

President
salbrecht@hginc.biz


Teressa Barton

Sales
teressab@hginc.biz







For emergency service or after hours service:

Overhead Doors: Rob  605-380-1372

All other: Chris 605-290-0788 or Kevin  605-380-4518

2 North State Street

Aberdeen SD 57401


Phone: 605-225-2010
FAX: 605-225-7454
E-mail: sales@hginc.biz


Hours: Monday through Friday 7:30 am to 5:30 pm

Saturday: 8:30 am to 12:00 pm

​Contact Us

Auto glass replacement
automatic doors