Emergency Service: Chris - 290-0788 or Kevin - 380-4518; Overhead only: Rob - 380-1372

Commercial Doors

Dean Wittmeier, Estimator
dwittmeier@hginc.biz


Kevin Bain, Estimator
kbain@hginc.biz


Kevin Adams, Sales

kevina@hginc.biz

Tile

Amber Horn, Interior Designer
amberh@hginc.biz

Commercial Hardware

Dean Wittmeier, Estimator
dwittmeier@hginc.biz


Kevin Adams, Sales

kevina@hginc.biz


Kevin Bain, Estimator

kbain@hginc.biz

Residential Finishes

Amber Horn, Interior Designer

amberh@hginc.biz


Kevin Brick, General Manager

kbrick@hginc.biz

Contact Us

President/Owner

Stan Albrecht

salbrecht@hginc.biz

Warehouse/Receiving

Mike Minnick, Warehouse Manager

mikem@hginc.biz


Eric Crab, Warehouse Supervisor

warehouse@hginc.biz

Departments

Custom Glass

Derrick M., Sales

derrickm@hginc.biz


Kevin Adams, Sales

kevina@hginc.biz


Jessi Welch, Sales

jessiw@hginc.biz


Evan Vostad, Estimator

evostad@hginc.biz

Aluminum Storefronts

Kevin Bain, Estimator
kbain@hginc.biz


Evan Vostad, Estimator

evostad@hginc.biz


James Peterson, Estimator

jamesp@hginc.biz

We would love to hear from you!  You can call the store and talk to one of our helpful sales representatives, or browse through our departments list to find the area you are interested in.

Territory Salesman

Scott Townsend
STownsend@hginc.biz

Auto Glass

Derrick M., Sales
derrickm@hginc.biz


Kevin Adams, Sales

kevina@hginc.biz

Shower Doors

Kevin Brick, General Manager

kbrick@hginc.biz


Evan Vostad, Estimator

evostad@hginc.biz

Automatic Doors

James Peterson, Estimator
jamesp@hginc.biz

Residential Windows & Doors

Kevin Brick, General Manager

kbrick@hginc.biz


Derrick M., Sales

derrickm@hginc.biz

Paint & Supplies

Derrick M., Sales
derrickm@hginc.biz

Kevin Adams, Sales
kevina@hginc.biz

Jessi Welch, Sales
jessiw@hginc.biz

Hollow Metal Doors & Frames

Dean Wittmeier, Estimator
dwittmeier@hginc.biz


Kevin Bain, Estimator

kbain@hginc.biz

Scheduling

Chris Jung, Operations Manager

chrisj@hginc.biz

Cabinets

Amber Horn, Interior Designer
amberh@hginc.biz


Kevin Brick, General Manager

kbrick@hginc.biz

Accounting

Emily Mitchell, CPA,  Senior Accountant

emilym@hginc.biz


Jody Brick, Assistant Accountant

jodyb@hginc.biz

Overhead

Rob Fortin, Overhead Manager
rfortin@hginc.biz


Kevin Brick, General Manager

kbrick@hginc.biz

For emergency service or after hours service:

Overhead Doors: Rob - 605-380-1372

All other: Chris - 605-290-0788 or Kevin - 605-380-4518

2 North State Street

Aberdeen SD 57401


Phone: 605-225-2010
FAX: 605-225-7454
E-mail: sales@hginc.biz


Hours: Monday through Friday 7:30 am to 5:30 pm

Saturday: 8:30 am to 1:00 pm

Countertops

Amber Horn, Interior Designer
amberh@hginc.biz

Kevin Brick, General Manager

kbrick@hginc.biz