Aluminum Storefronts

Kevin Bain, Estimator
kbain@hginc.biz


Evan Vostad, Estimator

evostad@hginc.biz


James Peterson, Estimator

jamesp@hginc.biz

We would love to hear from you!  You can call the store and talk to one of our helpful sales representatives, or browse through our department list to find the area you are interested in.

Territory Salesman

Scott Townsend
Stownsend@hginc.biz

Auto Glass

Kevin Adams, Sales

kevina@hginc.biz

Shower Doors

Kevin Brick, General Manager

kbrick@hginc.biz


Evan Vostad, Estimator

evostad@hginc.biz

Automatic Doors

James Peterson, Estimator
jamesp@hginc.biz

Residential Windows & Doors

Kevin Brick, General Manager

kbrick@hginc.biz


Mike Bertsch, Sales

mikeb@hginc.biz

Paint & Supplies

Mike Bertsch, Sales
mikeb@hginc.biz

Kevin Adams, Sales
kevina@hginc.biz

Hollow Metal Doors & Frames

Dean Wittmeier, Estimator
dwittmeier@hginc.biz


Kevin Bain, Estimator

kbain@hginc.biz

Scheduling

Chris Jung, Operations Manager

chrisj@hginc.biz

Cabinets & Countertops
Michelle Muellenberg, Design Specialist

michellem@hginc.biz

Accounting

Amanda Vilhauer,  Senior Accountant

amandav@hginc.biz


Jody Brick, Assistant Accountant

jodyb@hginc.biz

Overhead Garage Doors

Rob Fortin, Overhead Manager
rfortin@hginc.biz


Kevin Brick, General Manager

kbrick@hginc.biz

For emergency service or after hours service:

Overhead Doors: Rob - 605-380-1372

All other: Chris - 605-290-0788 or Kevin - 605-380-4518

2 North State Street

Aberdeen SD 57401


Phone: 605-225-2010
FAX: 605-225-7454
E-mail: sales@hginc.biz


Hours: Monday through Friday 7:30 am to 5:30 pm

Saturday: 8:30 am to 12:00 pm

Commercial Doors

Dean Wittmeier, Estimator
dwittmeier@hginc.biz


Kevin Bain, Estimator
kbain@hginc.biz


Kevin Adams, Sales

kevina@hginc.biz

Warehouse/Receiving

Brandon Dooley, Warehouse Manager

Brandond@hginc.biz

Departments

Emergency Service: Chris - 290-0788 or Kevin - 380-4518; Overhead only: Rob - 380-1372

Tile

Michelle Muellenberg, Design Specialist
michellem@hginc.biz

Contact Us

President/Owner

Stan Albrecht

salbrecht@hginc.biz

Custom Glass

Kevin Adams, Sales

kevina@hginc.biz


Evan Vostad, Estimator

evostad@hginc.biz

Commercial Hardware

Dean Wittmeier, Estimator
dwittmeier@hginc.biz


Kevin Adams, Sales

kevina@hginc.biz


Kevin Bain, Estimator

kbain@hginc.biz